CONTACT2018-05-15T10:25:12-04:00

wrej-logo-mobile-2

Contact Us

804 377 0990 (Office)
804 377 0093 (Fax)

On Air & Contest: 804 788 0990 (Local)  877 953 3990 (Toll Free)

8100 Three Chopt Rd
Suite 221
Richmond, VA 23229

(Submit Programs and General information)
audio@radiorichmond.net

Jim Jacobs
Owner/Sales Manager
jjacobs@radiorichmond.net

Randy Johnson
Afternoon Drive Host/Program & Music Director
rjohnson@radiorichmond.net

Billy Flynn
Director of Operations
bflynn@radiorichmond.net

Gary Flowers
Talk Show Host
gary@garyflowers.com
773 230 3554

Monica Ball
Morning Drive/Special Events Coordinator
mball@radiorichmond.net

Cheryl Wilkerson
Public Service and Community Events
cwilkerson@radiorichmond.net

Rejoice AM and FM are Radio Richmond, LLC, stations

Link to FCC Public File